Our Board

President:
Dr. Lorenza Ferrari Hofer
Pestalozzi Rechtsanwälte
lorenza.ferrari@pestalozzilaw.com

Vice-President:
Marco Zardi
Zardi & Co.
mzardi@zardi.ch

Treasurer:
Beat Rauber
Hoffmann-La Roche AG
beat.rauber@roche.com

Secretary:
Dr. Gilles Pfend
AIPPI Schweiz, c/o Katzarov SA
Avenue des Morgines 12
1213 Petit-Lancy/GE
Tel  +41 22 342 66 30
Fax +41 22 342 66 15
gilles.pfend@katzarov.com

Further Members of the Board:
Dr. Thierry Calame
Lenz & Staehelin Rechtsanwälte
thierry.calame@lenzstaehelin.com

Dr. Michael Fischer
Siemens Schweiz AG
michael.fm.fischer@siemens.com

Dr. Andri Hess
Homburger AG
andri.hess@homburger.ch

Prof. Dr. Daniel Kraus
Universität Neuenburg
daniel.kraus@unine.ch

Dr. Reinhard Oertli
Meyerlustenberger Lachenal
reinhard.oertli@mll-legal.com

Dr. Cornelis Schüller
Nestec Ltd.
cornelis.schueller@nestle.com

Peter Widmer
Fuhrer Marbach & Partner
widmer@fmp-law.ch

Thomas Widmer
Lalive
twidmer@lalive.ch