Our Board

President:

Marco Zardi
Zardi & Co.
mzardi@zardi.ch

Vice-President:

Dr. Andri Hess
Homburger AG
andri.hess@homburger.ch

Treasurer:

Beat Rauber
Hoffmann-La Roche AG
beat.rauber@roche.com

Secretary:

Dr. Gilles Pfend
AIPPI Schweiz, c/o Katzarov SA
Avenue des Morgines 12
1213 Petit-Lancy/GE
Tel  +41 22 342 66 30
Fax +41 22 342 66 15
gilles.pfend@katzarov.com

Further Members of the Board:

Dr. Lorenza Ferrari Hofer
Schellenberg Wittmer Ltd
lorenza.ferrarihofer@swlegal.ch 

Dr. Thierry Calame
Lenz & Staehelin Rechtsanwälte
thierry.calame@lenzstaehelin.com

Dr. Michael Fischer
Siemens Schweiz AG
michael.fm.fischer@siemens.com

Dr. Reinhard Oertli
MLL Meyerlustenberger Lachenal Froriep SA
reinhard.oertli@mll-legal.com

Dr. Cornelis Schüller
kees.schuller10@gmail.com

Thomas Widmer
Lalive
twidmer@lalive.ch

Dr. Cornelia Hoffmann
Schaad, Balass, Menzl & Partner AG
cornelia.hoffmann@sbmp.ch

Dr. Cyrill Rieder
FMP Fuhrer Marbach & Partner
rieder@fmp-law.ch